Win Free Boxes Of BioActive Q10

- We will pick 3 lucky winners each month

BioActive Q10

Contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue

  • Unique fomula with documented high bioavailability
  • 20 years of consumer experience on safety and efficacy
  • Documentation from more than 100 scientific studies
  • The raw material used is identical to the Q10-form, the body produces
  • It is the natural all-trans form, which is free of synthetic cis-isomers
  • Identical to the natural form of Q10
  • Official reference product for ICQA (International Coenzyme Q10 Association)
  • BioActive Q10 contains Q10 in vegetable oil in soft lightproof gelatin capsules
  • Unique blend of vegetable oils from sustainable farming
  • Added vitamin C that contributes to te body's energy-yielding metabolism and to the reduction of tiredness and fatique
  • Manufactured under Danish pharmaceutical control


Fill out the below form to be in with a chance to win



December Winners

Miriam Dunne, Laois
Debbie O Flaherty, Galway
Caroline Daly, Westmeath 

By participating I accept receiving newsletters and relevant information from Pharma Nord.


Customer Service

Office hours:
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 09.00 - 16.30
Phone: +353(0) 1 899 1650


 Pharma Nord - Unit 289 - Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2 - Ballycoolin - Dublin 15 - Ireland